Angelina Mango, the video interview with the winner

Eurovision Song Contest 2024: the full list of contestants

In the edition scheduled from 7 to 11 May in Malmö, Sweden, 37 competitors representing as many nations will participate (for Italy Angelina Mango, winner of the last Sanremo Festival, will compete with a “shortened” version within three minutes of duration of his “La noia”).
The Italian television evenings will be hosted by Gabriele Corsi and Mara Maionchi; On 7 and 9 May the ESC will be broadcast on Rai 2, in prime time, the final on 11 May will be broadcast on Rai 1. Live broadcasts also on Rai Radio 2 and on RaiPlay.

Here is the list of competitors, as provided by ADN Kronos.

First semi-final, Tuesday 8 May: for Cyprus Silia Kapsis with the song 'Liar', for Croatia Baby Lasagna with 'Rim Tim Tagi Dim', for Ireland Bambie Thug with 'Doomsday Blue', for Lithuania Sylvester Belt with ' Luktelk', for Poland Luna with 'The Tower', for Serbia Teya Dora with 'Remonda', for Ukraine Alyona Alyona & Jerry Heil with 'Teresa & Maria', for Australia Electric Fields with 'One Milkali' (One Blood)', for Azerbaijan Fahree feat. Ilkin Dovlatov with 'Özünlə apar', for Finland Windows95Man with 'No Rules!', for Iceland Hera Björk with 'Scared of Heights', for Luxembourg Tali with 'Fighter', for Moldova Natalia Barbu with 'In The Middle', for Portugal Iolanda with 'Grito', for Slovenia Raiven with 'Veronika'. Finalists by right, they will perform out of competition and vote on Tuesday evening: Germany competing with Isaak and the song 'Always on the Run', the United Kingdom competing with Olly Alexander and the song 'Dizzy', Sweden with Markus & Martinus and the song 'Unforgettable'.

In the second semi-final, on Thursday 9 May, the following will perform: Besa for Albania with 'Titan', Ladaniva for Armenia with 'Jako', Kaleen for Austria with 'We Will Rave', Aiko for the Czech Republic with 'Pedestal', for Denmark Saba with 'Sand', for Malta Sarah Bonnici with 'Loop', for Switzerland Nemo with 'The Code', for Belgium Mustii with 'Before the Party's Over', for Estonia 5miinust and Puuluup with '(Nendest) narkootikumidest and tea me (küll) midagi', for Georgia Nutsa Buzaladze with 'Fire Fighter', for Greece Marina Satti with 'Zari', for Israel Eden Golan with 'Hurricane', for the Latvian Dons with 'Hollow', for Norway the Gåte with 'Ulveham', for the Netherlands Joost Klein with 'Europapa', for San Marino the Megara with '11:11'.

Finalists by right, they will perform out of competition and vote on Thursday evening: France with Slimane and the song 'Mon amour', Italy with Angelina Mango and the song 'La noia', Spain with Nebulossa and the song 'Zorra '.