King Krule surprise releases the new EP "Shhhhhhh!"

King Krule surprise releases the new EP “Shhhhhhh!”

“Shhhhhhh!” is the title of the new EP published today, June 20th, by King Krule surprisingly. The album includes four songs not completely unreleased and previously available on flexi-discs sold at last year’s tour concerts, from which the new release takes its title.

King Krule’s new EP arrives a year after his last studio album, “Space Heavy“, also presented live in Italy last November. After the release of the album, the 29-year-old artist – born Archy Ivan Marshall – among other things collaborated with Mount Kimbie on the song “Empty and silent”, included in the The English group’s latest album from last April, “The sunset violence”.

Together with “Shhhhhhh!”, the video accompanying one of the songs from the EP, “Time for slurp”, was published. The other songs included on the album are: “Achtung”, “All soup now” and “Whaleshark”.